You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

annual medical physics


“I have really enjoyed working with Mr. Billmaier over the years on several projects involving imaging equipment and highly recommend him and his company." 


- Larry L. Ralph,
Principal/President HMN Architects, Inc.


Kansas City

DIRECTORY

Under Construction

Come Back Soon.


ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Audrey V. Wegst, Ph.D.
President
awegst@dtcinc.com

Gregory S. Wegst, M.A.
Vice President
gwegst@dtcinc.com

Kenneth W. Billmaier, Jr., B.A.
Operations Manager
kbillmaier@dtcinc.com

Anca Mirela Iliescu, M.S., DABR
Lead Diagnostic Medical Physicist
miliescu@dtcinc.com

Jiping Zhan, Ph.D., DABR
Nuclear Medical Physicist
jzhan@dtcinc.com

Ruth S. Schukman-Dakotas, B.A.
Health Physicist & RSO
rschukman-dakota@dtcinc.com

Charles B. Hill, M.S.
Diagnostic Medical Physicist
chill@dtcinc.com

Kamaljit K. Gill, M.S.
Diagnostic Medical Physicist
kgill@dtcinc.com


“The physicists and staff from DTC

have always exceeded our Radiation

Safety Program needs.  Not only

are they exceptionally thorough

in their job performance,

but they deliver it with utmost

professionalism

and always with

personalized service

to the customer.” 

- Tom, Radiology Director

Florida